Bad Belzig

Brücker Landstr. 22 b
14806 Bad Belzig

Claudia Hirtzel

Tel.: 033841 5310-51
Fax. 033841 5310-50
E-Mail: hirtzel@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Knut Tschernay

Tel.: 033841 5310-50
Fax. 033841 5310-50
E-Mail: tschernay@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Brandenburg

Friedrich-Franz-Str. 19
14770 Brandenburg

Monika Schilling

Tel.: 03381 3159-405
Fax. 03381 3159-482
E-Mail: schilling@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Simone Wibberenz

Tel.: 03381 3159-001
Fax. 03381 3159-482
E-Mail: wibberenz@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Cord Marxmeier

Tel.: 03381 3159-406
Fax. 03381 3159-482
E-Mail: marxmeier@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Cottbus

Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 2
03046 Cottbus

Marion Luschke

Tel.: 0355 28860-53
Fax. 0355 28860-93
E-Mail: luschke@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Dagmar Wolf

Tel.: 0355 28860-53
Fax. 0355 28860-93
E-Mail: wolf@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Eberswalde

Heegermühler Str. 64
16225 Eberswalde

Thomas Krause

Tel.: 03334 2537-51
Fax. 03334 2537-54
E-Mail: krause@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Jörg Schneidereit

Tel.: 03334 2537-54
Fax. 03334 2537-51
E-Mail: schneidereit@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Frankfurt (Oder)

Puschkinstr. 12b
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)

Gert Hartwig

Tel.: 0335 5621-2324
Fax.  0335 5621-2034
E-Mail: hartwig@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Ralf Grundmann

Tel.: 0335 5621-2035
Fax.  0335 5621-2034
E-Mail: grundmann@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

 

 

Britta Hennig

Tel.: 03341 47093-81
Fax.  03341 47050-89
E-Mail: hennig@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Finsterwalde

An der Schraube 26
03238 Finsterwalde

Beatrice Dietrich

Tel.: 03531 71855-15
Fax.  03531 71855-25
E-Mail: dietrich@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Yvonne Schmidt

Tel.: 03531 71855-35
Fax.  03531 71855-25
E-Mail: schmidt@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

 

 

Neuruppin

Alt Ruppiner Allee 40 (TGZ-Geb.)
16816 Neuruppin

Kathrin Scheffter

Tel.: 03391 40338-61
Fax. 03391 40338-62
E-Mail: scheffter@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Lothar Schönefeld

Tel.: 03391 40338-60
Fax.  03391 40338-62
E-Mail: schoenefeld@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Oranienburg

Sachsenhausener Str.23a
16515 Oranienburg

Sabine Dräger

Tel.: 03301 57367-21
Fax.  03301 57367-20
E-Mail: draeger@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Dirk Petri

Tel.: 03301 57367-20
Fax.  03301 57367-52
E-Mail: petri@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Schwedt/Oder

Berlinstr. Str. 52 e
16303 Schwedt/Oder

Sabine Haarbach

Tel.: 03332 8346-12
Fax.  03332 8346-14
E-Mail: haarbach@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Ute Ehrhardt

Tel.: 03332 8346-13
Fax.  03332 8346-14
E-Mail: ehrhardt@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Strausberg

Garzauer Chaussee 1 a (TC2)
15344 Strausberg

Ulrike Grube

Tel.: 03341 47095-68

Fax. 03341 47050-89

E-Mail: grube@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Gabriele Sdunek

Tel.: 03341 47095-68
Fax.  03341 47050-89
E-Mail: sdunek@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Mathias John

Tel:. 03375 52816-29
Fax: 03375 52816-28
E-Mail: john@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Wildau

Schwartzkopffstr. 2
15745 Wildau

Hanna Strache-Zakharyia

Tel.: 03375 52816-30
Fax.  03375 52816-28
E-Mail: strache@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Dr. Achim Reipert

Tel.: 03375 52816-30
Fax.  03375 52816-28
E-Mail: reipert@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de

Cindy Sommerfeldt

Tel.: 03375 52816-30

Fax. 03375 52816-28

E-Mail: sommerfeldt@remove-this.ihk-projekt.de